Lesson4mejoin
lessons4me

 

Lessons4me - Private Lessons and Teachers Worldwide for Music, Sport, Education, art and more!

Search or Sign-up today! --



We have teachers from all over the World on our database teaching:
Music Lessons , Sports Lessons , Educational Lessons , Art Lessons and More!

5

 

17
If you (or someone you know) teaches private lessons in any of the following categories Anywhere in the World!:
  • Music (guitar, piano, vocal, etc.)

  • Sport (soccer, golf, swimming,
    rugby, chess, etc.)

  • Education (university and school level etc.)

  • Other (knitting, programming, sewing, wood work, painting etc. (you get the idea)

Please sign up for FREE!


but

Health and legislation compliance - occupational prevention of accidents and incidents - Safety Induction Training Kit (Material).

Aqua-Net
http://www.aquanet.co.za/?controller=pages&view=load&id=contact
http://www.aquanet.co.za

Flower Delivery in Cape Town - http://www.fabulousflowers.co.za

Luxury Villa Accommodation in Hout Bay http://www.houtbay-hideaway.com
What they offer: http://www.houtbay-hideaway.com/offers.htm  http://www.houtbay-hideaway.com/houtbay-accommodation-offers.htm - http://www.houtbay-hideaway.com/reservations.htm

Roofing Company, Roofing contractors in Gauteng, http://www.roofingcompany.co.za

Care for the Elderly in all health conditions - Frail Care in Cape Town for you Frail Parents and Elderley People http://www.capecareagency.co.za

Netking - Specialists in Synthetic Rope

This can be the year you really lose that extra weight forever! http://www.weight-masters.com

http://www.hollywoodfurniture.co.za

Kitchen renovations cape town - Kitchen designs cape town http://www.blackstonecreations.com

http://www.show.co.za - Penny Jones - Ken Annandale - opening ceremony

Ken Annandale does firewalking corporate events to teach staff to walk on fire and walk over fire.

Occupational Health and Safety Consultants - Dust Monitoring Equipment - www.dust-monitoring-equipment.com - Fallout Dust Monitoring Equipment - http://www.dust-monitoring-equipment.com

Fallout Dust Monitoring Equipment and Services - http://www.dustwatch.com - http://www.dustwatch.com - Fallout Dust Monitoring Equipment - Dust Monitoring Devices

NEW LINE KITCHENS - Kitchen Renovations Cape TownMulti-Unit Interiors New Line Kitchens specialises in designing custom-made kitchens, bathrooms and bedrooms. We offer free quotations for kitchen renovations and kitchen designs in Cape Town. We have extensive experience in kitchen design and interior design.

Perfmed, Perfusion South Africa., http://www.perfmed.co.za  

Beaudele Health & Beauty, Skin Analysis & Treatment, Brow Shaping & Maintenance, http://www.beaudele.co.za

Annie Mercer, Recruitment for IT, Online Marketing & Executive Placements, http://www.anniemercer.co.za

SMA Security, Security, Business Intelligence and
Investigations
, http://www.smasecurity.co.za

All4One Transport, Air freight, Courier & Logistics Service, http://www.all4onetransport.com

Fusion Floors, Top quality laminate flooring, venetian & vertical blinds, and contemporary wallpaper, http://www.fusionfloors.co.za

Dust Monitoring Equipment - Fallout Dust Monitoring Equipment - http://www.dust-monitoring-equipment.com  - Gravimetric dust sampling procedures

Living Design, Design, Renovations and Project Management, http://www.livingdesign.co.za

Jenkor, Suppliers of clay and cement bricks as well as other building materials, http://www.jenkor.co.za

Atlantic Marina, Luxury self catering apartments and villas in Cape Town, http://www.atlanticmarina.com

Wassertec Water Treatment, Providing a complete solution for your ozone needs, http://www.wassertec.co.za

Village Homes, To make buying and selling property a simple, effective and cost friendly process, http://www.villagehomes.co.za

Victorian Fireplaces, Refurbishing and Repairing Victorian fireplaces, http://www.victorianfireplaces.co.za

http://www.hpfloors.co.za - WP Industrial Flooring and HP Floors are specialists in Epoxy's, Antistatic, Chemical Resistant, and Polyurethane Flooring systems - www.hpfloors.co.za

http://www.sacredmountain.co.za -  Sacred Mountain Lodge - Noordhoek, South Africa - Eco Friendly Guesthouse and Wellness Spa, offering Holiday Specials for Unforgettable Getaways. - www.sacredmountain.co.za

Black Stone Creations, Renovations and remodelling – kitchen and bathrooms, http://www.blackstonerenovations.co.za

Experts in IT, Digital Marketing and Executive Placements  - http://www.anniemercer.co.za

Swimming Lesson Cape Town, Swimming teachers in Cape Town, http://www.swimminglessonscapetown.co.za

Extended Motor Plan, We offer an extended motor plan on many of south africa's most well known brands, http://www.extendedmotorplan.co.za

Extended Vehicle Warranty, Make contact with extended vehicle warranties - get a quote today - www.extendedvehiclewarranty.co.za

False Bay Firearm Training Academy
In the mood to shoot? The False Bay Firearm Training Academy in Glencairn, Cape Town, offers a range of packages to suit every need or occasion.
http://www.firearmtrainingacademy.co.za

Johannesburg Website Design, Website Design in Johannesburg, http://www.johannesburgwebsitedesign.co.za

Home Tutoring, Home tutoring offered in Pretoria and Johannesburg, http://www.hometutoring.co.za

Website Design Pretoria, Affordable website design in Pretoria, http://www.websitedesignpretoria.com

Tutor Johannesburg - Contact us for home tutoring in Johannesburg and home tutoring in Pretoria. http://www.tutorjohannesburg.co.za

Extender Motor Plan supplies you with the best pricing for an extension on your motor plan. http://www.motorplanextender.co.za

Car warranty cover supplies you with the best pricing for an extension on your warranty cover http://www.carwarrantycover.co.za

Extended Service Plans supplies you with the best pricing for an extension on your motor service plan. http://www.extendedserviceplans.co.za

Home renovation contractors - Home renovations contractors - Contact us for your home renovation requirements. http://www.homerenovationcontractors.co.za

Renovations Johannesburg. Contractors for your Home Renovation requirements in Johannesburg. Renovations JHB. http://www.renovationsjohannesburg.co.za

Plumbers Milnerton, Affordable plumbers in Milnerton, http://www.plumbersmilnerton.co.za

Free Standing Kitchens, For All Your Free Standing Kitchens Requirements. http://www.freestandingkitchens.co.za

Maths Tutors, For All Your Maths Tutors Requirements. http://www.mathstutors.co.za

Pool Covers Cape Town, For All Your Pool Covers Cape Town Requirements. http://www.poolcoverscapetown.co.za

Pool Fencing Cape Town, For All Your Pool Fencing Cape Town Requirements. http://www.poolfencingcapetown.co.za

Website Design Jhb, For All Your Website Design Jhb Requirements. http://www.websitedesignjhb.co.za

Website Designer Johannesburg, For All Your Website Designer Johannesburg Requirements. http://www.websitedesignerjohannesburg.co.za

Free Website Design, For All Your Free Website Design Requirements. http://www.freewebsitedesign.co.za

Paving Sandton, For All Your Paving Sandton Requirements. http://www.pavingsandton.co.za

Website Hosting Cape Town, For All Your Website Hosting Cape Town Requirements. http://www.websitehostingcapetown.co.za

Swimming Lessons Cape Town, For All Your Swimming Lessons Cape Town Requirements.  http://www.swimminglessonscapetown.co.za

Home Renovation Companies, Find an accredited renovation company, http://www.homerenovationcompanies.co.za

 Home Renovations Cape Town, Find an accredited renovation contractor in Cape Town, http://www.homerenovationscapetown.co.za

Kitchen Renovations Randburg, Find an accredited kitchen renovation contractor in Randburg, http://www.kitchenrenovationsrandburg.co.za

Plumbers Blouberg, Find a plumber in Blouberg, http://www.plumbersblouberg.co.za

Renovation Company, For All Your Renovation Company Requirements. http://www.renovationscompany.co.za

Motor Plan Extension, Affordable motor plan extensions in South Africa, http://www.motorplanextension.co.za

Motor Plans, Affordable motor plans in South Africa, http://www.motorplans.net

Painting Companies Johannesburg, For All Your Painting Companies Johannesburg Requirements http://www.paintingcompaniesjohannesburg.co.za

Tiler Cape Town, For All Your Tiler Cape Town Requirements. http://www.tilercapetown.co.za

Roofing Companies Pretoria, For All Your Roofing Companies Pretoria Requirements. http://www.roofingcompaniespretoria.co.za

Roofing Companies Johannesburg, For All Your Roofing Companies Johannesburg Requirements. http://www.roofingcompaniesjohannesburg.co.za

Painting Companies Johannesburg, For All Your Painting Companies Johannesburg Requirements. http://www.paintingcompaniesjohannesburg.co.za

Singing Lessons Cape Town, For All Your Singing Lessons Cape Town Requirements. http://www.singinglessonscapetown.co.za

Violin Teacher Cape Town, For All Your Violin Teacher Cape Town Requirements. http://www.violinteachercapetown.co.za

Guitar Teachers Cape Town, For All Your Guitar Teachers Cape Town Requirements. http://www.guitarteacherscapetown.co.za

Guitar Teachers, For All Your Guitar Teachers Requirements. http://www.guitarteachers.co.za

Guitar Teacher Cape Town, For All Your Guitar Teacher Cape Town Requirements. http://www.guitarteachercapetown.co.za

Piano Lessons Cape Town, For All Your Piano Lessons Cape Town Requirements. http://www.pianolessonscapetown.co.za

Piano Teacher Cape Town, For All Your Piano Teacher Cape Town Requirements. http://www.pianoteachercapetown.co.za

Garage Door Installations, For All Your Garage Door Installations Requirements. http://www.garagedoorinstallations.co.za

Shower Door Installations, For All Your Shower Door Installations Requirements. http://www.showerdoorinstallations.co.za

BMW Motor Plan, At BMW Motor Plan you have a choice of 5 Warranties for Cars, Bakkies, SUV’s and 4?’s. http://www.bmwmotorplan.com

Hosting Company, Affordable web hosting company throughout South Africa, http://www.hostingcompany.co.za

Event Photographer Cape Town, For All Your Event Photographer Cape Town Requirements. http://www.eventphotographercapetown.co.za

Event Companies Cape Town, For All Your Event Companies Cape Town Requirements. http://www.eventcompaniescapetown.co.za

Party Planner Cape Town, For All Your Party Planner Cape Town Requirements. http://www.partyplannercapetown.co.za

Music Lessons Cape Town, For All Your Music Lessons Cape Town Requirements. http://www.musiclessonscapetown.co.za

Car Maintenance Plan, At Car Maintenance Plan you have a choice of 5 Warranties, http://www.carmaintenanceplan.co.za

DSTV Installations Cape Town, Best prices for DSTV installations in Cape Town, http://www.dstvinstallationscapetown.co.za

Spit Braai Cape Town, For All Your Spit Braai Cape Town Requirements. www.spitbraaicapetown.co.za

Website Design Companies, For All Your Website Design Companies Requirements. http://www.websitedesigncompanies.co.za

Proficient Packaging, Flexible packaging in various shapes and forms, http://www.profpack.co.za

Cross Stitch Supplies, Cross stitch supplies – threads, patterns, fabric, needles, http://www.crossstitchsupplies.co.za

Alt Med Care, Pioneering healthcare-based company, http://altmedcare.co.za

Arcon Projects, Fire Doors & Frames, Fireproofing, http://www.arcon.co.za

DNA Security, Security ShopAlarms, CCTV, VIP Protection, http://www.dnasecurity.co.za

Coachways, Coaching and developing potential, http://www.coachways.co.za

Nuwave Furniture, Business and office furniture and decorating, http://www.nuwavefurniture.co.za

DIY Security, Online Security Shop - Alarms, http://diysecurityshop.co.za

Bob’s Board Cutting, Board Cutting, Edging, Drilling in Cape Town, http://www.bobsboardcutting.co.za

Blouberg Handyman, Handyman services in Blouberg, Cape Town, http://www.blouberg-handyman.co.za/

Safety Health Trainer’s Kits, Customisable Health and Safety Training Kits, http://safetyhealthtraining.com/

Renovations Company, Renovations Company – Blackstone Creations. Cape Town, http://www.renovationscompany.co.za

Performance Workshop, Empowering Employee Learning, http://www.performanceworkshop.co.za

Fabulous Flowers - Cape Town Florist - Cape Town Flower Delivery - We Deliver and supply flowers for funerals and weddings.  Wedding florist.  Funeral flowers.  http://www.fabulousflowers.co.za

Virekta, Natural Hormone Free Libido Enhancers, http://virekta.co.za

Herbal Remedies International, Natural Hormone Free Libido Enhancers, http://www.herbalremedies.co.za

Photo Coach, Certified photographic courses in Cape Town, South Africa, http://www.photocoach.biz

Katja Forster Photography, Photographer based in Hout Bay Cape Town, http://www.katjaforsterphotography.co.za

Car Maintenance Plan, Car Maintenance Plan quotes, http://www.carmaintenance.co.za

Beaudele – Health and Beauty, Beauty Treatments – manicures, pedicures , http://www.beaudele.co.za

http://www.extendedmotorplan.co.za, Extended Motor Plan quotes, http://www.extendedmotorplan.co.za

http://www.fordserviceplan.co.za/, Ford Service Plan quotes, Get a ford service plan today - http://www.fordserviceplan.co.za

http://www.fumigationcapetown.co.za/, Fumigation Cape Town quotes, http://www.fumigationcapetown.co.za

http://www.mathstutor.co.za, Maths Tutor Johannesburg, http://www.mathstutor.co.za

http://www.motorplanextension.co.za, Motor Plan Extension quote, http://www.motorplanextension.co.za

http://www.swimminglessonscapetown.co.za, Swimming Lessons Enquiry, http://www.swimminglessonscapetown.co.za

http://www.tutorjohannesburg.co.za, Tutor Johannesburg blog, http://www.tutorjohannesburg.co.za

http://www.tutorpretoria.co.za, Home Tutoring, http://www.tutorpretoria.co.za

http://www.vwserviceplan.co.za, VW Service Plan - More Info, http://www.vwserviceplan.co.za

http://www.electricfencequotes.co.za,

http://www.upsbackup.co.za, UPS Backup Quotes, http://www.upsbackup.co.za

http://www.serviceplanvw.co.za, Service Plan VW - More Info, http://www.serviceplanvw.co.za

http://www.carserviceplans.co.za, Car Service Plans - Quote, http://www.carserviceplans.co.za

http://www.toyotaserviceplan.co.za, http://www.toyotaserviceplan.co.za/toyota-service-plan-quote-request.html - Quote, http://www.toyotaserviceplan.co.za

Kitchen Food Trailers, Custom Trailer – best in kitchen food trailers, http://www.kitchenfoodtrailers.co.zaBathroom Renovations Pretoria, Request a Quote, http://www.bathroomrenovationspretoria.co.za

Home Alterations Cape Town, Area's Available, http://www.homealterationscapetown.co.za

Kitchen Renovations Johannesburg, Request a Quote, Contractor Recruitment http://www.kitchenrenovationsjohannesburg.co.za

Renovation Contractors Cape Town , Contractor Recruitment, http://www.renovationcontractorscapetown.co.za

Roofing Companies Cape Town, Request a Quote, http://www.roofingcompaniescapetown.co.za

Private Maths Tutors, Get a quote for a private maths tutors in Johannesburg, http://www.privatemathstutors.co.za

Kirsten Construction, Construction, Building and Renovations in George, http://kirstenconstruction.co.za

SEO Services Rondebosch, We help you position your website properly, http://www.seo-services-rondebosch.co.za

Hosting Deals, Get a free website when you host with us,
http://www.hostingdeals.co.za

Toyota Service Plan, get a service plan for your Toyota
http://www.toyotaserviceplan.co.za

Electric Fencing Quotes, get a quote for your electric fencing needs anywhere in south africa,
http://www.electricfencingquotes.co.za

Tennis lessons cape town - Get private lessons for Tennis in cape town - http://www.tennislessonscapetown.co.za

http://www.eventcompaniescapetown.co.za - Need to find a company to organise your event - Speak to us

http://www.lucille.co.za - Photography for events and kids parties - Contact me for a quote

http://www.johannesburgwebsitedesign.co.za - Get a quote for a website - Johannesburg Website Design

http://www.leadbroker.co.za - Need actual leads for your business ? Speak to us

http://www.ascending.co.za - Need technical training materials ?- get a quote.

http://www.debtbudget.co.za - Debt Review Cape Town - Contact us today

http://www.btsfinance.co.za - Personal and Consolidation Loans - Cape Town - Speak to us today.

http://www.capecleaningcompany.co.za - Get a quote for carpet cleaning or window cleaning - based in Cape Town - Contact us today

JWD Website Design - Website Design Johannesburg and Website Design Pretoria - Website Design Quotes - http://www.jwd.co.za

Stitchers Den, Cross Stitch and Stitching Supplies, http://www.stitchersden.co.za

Divorce Lawyer Johannesburg. Ask advice or request a consultation. http://www.divorcelawyerjohannesburg.com

DSTV Installers Cape Town. DSTV Installers Southern Suburbs and surrounding areas. http://www.dstvinstallerscapetown.com

Solar Electric, Solar PV installation company South Africa, http://www.solarelectricwise.co.za

BluePencil Consulting, SAP Consulting, SAP Training and Education South Africa, http://www.bluepencil.co.za

BluePencil Australia, SAP Consulting, SAP Training and Education Australia, http://www.bluepencil.com.au

Custom Trailer, we specialise in custom trailers, http://www.customtrailer.co.za

Brands Ahead, We offer Promotion Corporate Gifts and more, http://www.brandsahead.co.za

Damp Proofing Cape Town, request a damp proofing assessment http://www.dampproofingcapetown.co.za

Pro Active Communications, Business training facilitators for Pro-active Communications,  http://www.pro-activecommunications.co.za

Motorvaps, Used Car Warranty and Service Plans, http://motorvaps.co.za

Rainbow Cottage, Franschoek Cottage, Luxury Accommodation, http://www.rainbowcottage.co.za

Palm Strings, Wedding Entertainment in Cape TownWedding Music in Cape Town, http://www.palmstrings.co.za

Online Shopping SA - Sell your product or services online - http://www.online-shopping-sa.co.za

Superactive, Super strength libido enhancing products, http://www.superactive.co.za

Healthy Breakfast, Get up to a healthy breakfast - Herbalife, http://www.healthybreakfast.co.za

Online Shopping SA - Easy way to sell online or buy from local small businesses in South Africa - http://www.online-shopping-sa.co.za

 

cards1
vslogo1 Terms and Conditions - Privacy - Returns/Refunds - Security - Support